History of company

1727

Iron ore location

Peasants Sergei Babin and Kuzma Suleyev announced to the mining chief, General Wilhelm de Genin, the location of iron ore on the Sysert River

1731

Place for the construction of the plant

On the bank of the River Sysert, a place was chosen for the construction of a state-owned railroad plant and its construction began.

1732

The first buildings of Sysertsky state plant

The plant introduced a new technique, which allowed to improve the quality of iron. In the same year, platinum was built and the first blast furnace at Besenkova Mountain (Karaulnaya).

1733

First iron

In August 1733, at the new Sysertsky plant, the first flashed iron was produced. But the cast iron from local ores turned out to be of poor quality, and the first sysertsky metal could not stand it. Immediately, Gennin intervened and ordered the local iron to be mixed with Kamensky so that the “iron” was better and stood on trial. During the first year, more than 25 thousand pounds of iron were shackled.

1759

Factories transferred to the possession of A.F. Turchaninova

Sysertsky, Polevskoy and Seversky state-owned plants by the decree of the Senate were transferred into the possession of A.F. Turchaninova.

1770

Increased metal quality

By 1770 more than 80 thousand pounds of iron and more than 25 thousand pounds of copper were smelted at the plant. Various products from Sysertsky metal were in great demand in the market. Turchaninov opened trade in Yekaterinburg, Perm, Nizhny Novgorod, and later in St. Petersburg and Tagonrog. Part of the metal went abroad.

1812

Mastered polishing cores and grapeshot

For the first time in Russia, the Sysertsky plant mastered the polishing of cores and grapeshot, installed machines for their processing.

1815

Copper smelting

The plant employed more than 59 artisans, 924 government employees. 27 thousand copper smelted.

1823

Gold rush of Sysertsky plant

In 1823, gold was found at the dacha of the Sysertsky plants. In 1824, the gold rush began. Workers were removed from the domain, blast furnaces, and sent to extract gold.

1832

The transfer of plant power to the possession of Solomirsky P.D.

Solomirsky got quite a sensible manager F. A. Khvoshchinsky. He led the forestry of the Sysert dacha into an exemplary order, for the first time in the Urals began to use peat for puddling, he introduced the Kontau's rocky forges, which improved the dressing of iron.

1836

Centenary of the Plant

A century later, since the plant was commissioned, its director was P.D. Solomirsky - one of the grandsons of A.F. Turchaninov. When it was carried out further reconstruction of the plant: installed a new rolling mill, commissioned welding furnaces, built mechanical workshops. In the middle of the 19th century, the Sysertsky Gornozavodsky District is divided into metallurgical and mechanical production. The first is concentrated in Polevskoy - today the Seversky Pipe Plant, the second in Sysert. In 1936, the mechanical workshops were transferred to the category of engineering.

1843

Sysertsky plant in the 40s of the XIX century

In 1843, puddling-welding furnaces appeared at Sysertsky plant. In 1847, a new building for two blast furnaces was built. Two versts from the plant on the River Sysert near the dam, the construction of the stone building of the mechanical workshops (today the former building of the Central laboratory) is completed. In 1849, the Verkh-Sysertsky reworking plant was built, where strip iron was produced from Sysertsky cast iron.

1870

The second half of the XIX century

In 1870, the plant’s products were awarded a silver medal at the All-Russian Industrial Exhibition. In 1887, the plant’s products were awarded a gold medal at the industrial art exhibition in Yekaterinburg. In 1894 a mechanical plant was built (now there is an instrumental workshop). In 1895 the track was laid in Sysert.

1905

Sysert Mine District

In 1905 there was a strike of workers of the whole plant. In 1912, the plant became the property of the joint-stock company Sysertsky mining district, whose shares belonged to the London joint-stock company. They sharply increased the production of copper, but did not increase the productivity of the plant.

1917

The plant was nationalized

By decision of the Council of People's Commissars Sysertsky mining district and the plant was nationalized.

1921

20s of the XXth century

In early 1921, the plant began to fulfill the state plan. Metal output has been increased by more than 100%. Worked blast furnaces, martens, rolling mill. In 1925, the plant was transferred to the English joint-stock company Lena Goldfields Limited, but soon the plant returned to the state again.

1932

1932 was a turning point for the plant

In 1931, the plant was transferred to the trust "Uralles", then "Traktordetal". In 1932, after the change of its profile, the plant became a machine-building, the building of the foundry was built (today the building of the electrical department ". In the old mechanical workshops installed new equipment - turning and the best at that time.

1941

During the War

The plant gives combat products to the front. In 1942, the Postavlenie State Defense Committee on the organization of a hydroturbine plant in Sysert. The plant is named "Ural Plant of Hydraulic Machines" (UZGM). In 1943, the first hydraulic turbine was produced for the Alapaevsk metallurgical plant. Completed construction and entered into operation a new railway line to Sysert. In 1945, a hydraulic turbine was manufactured to restore the NIVA-II HPP with a capacity of 15 MW. The first stage of the assembly shop was put into operation (stage II - in 1952 and stage III in 1958).

1946

Foundry

In 1946, the construction of the foundry was completed. The first stage of the hydro turbine workshop was built. The plant refused to cooperate on iron casting, from machining large-sized parts, boiler and welding.

1947

Start of pump construction

In 1947, a new direction appeared - pump engineering. The first sysert pumps were small. Horizontal centrifugal types of VAT and D. In 1948, pumps of type D received the Shchekinskaya, Dubrovskaya and Sumgait heat and power plants. In 1949, the centrifugal pumps, and then axial pump.

1950

New blacksmith shop

In 1950 a new blacksmith shop was commissioned. As well as hydro turbines were supplied to Bulgaria with the brand of the Ural plant.

1951

1950s of the Plant

In 1951, the plant manufactured 9 large pumps for the Lenin Volga-Don Canal. The production of MNT units (motor-pump-turbine) began. In 1952, the first turn-over blade turbine was produced for the Tsimlyansk hydroelectric station. In 1953, a new model workshop was launched. Rewarding a number of factory workers with government awards for the manufacture of pumps for the Volga-Don ship canal. In 1956, new axial pumps of the type OV and OPV were mastered. In 1957, the Urals branch of VNIIgidromash was established at the plant. In 1958, a new RS regulator was launched.

1962

1960s of the Plant

In 1962, the chipping department of the foundry was commissioned. The construction of the Ural branch of the VNII Gidromash has been completed. In 1963, the turntable-made hydraulic turbine was manufactured for the Gaivoron hydroelectric station. The turbine is made of a small-sized unit with a single shaft of the turbine and generator. In 1964, powerful hydraulic turbines were manufactured for the Kuban-Kalaus irrigation system. Power of hydrotube of 48 MW. In 1965, a reversible unit was manufactured for the Kuban-Kalaus irrigation system, which allows it to operate in the mode of a hydro turbine and a pump. The start of production of chemical pumps at the plant and for the first time in the USSR a large submersed pump was manufactured. In 1967, the production of pumps OPV10-260EG for the Karshi irrigation system with a flow of 40 m3 / s was mastered. In 1966, the obelisk was installed in memory of the 25th anniversary of the start of the Great Patriotic War.

1971

1970s of the Plant

In 1971 a block of assembly shops was put into operation. In 1973, a unique horizontal pump OPG-220G for the Dnieper-Donbass canal, which received the VDNKh Gold Medal and the Quality Mark, was designed and manufactured. In 1976, the plant team was awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Labor. In 1978, the head sample of the 2400B-25/40 pump was assembled with a 12.5 MW electric motor driven for the Jezac irrigation system. In 1979, the pump for oil transportation was mastered; the first NPS3600-90 pump was launched.

1982

1980s of the Plant

In 1982 he was awarded the Order of Friendship of Peoples. In 1986, a group of the Main Department of the State Standard (state acceptance) for the quality control of manufactured products was created. In 1990, the group was reorganized. In 1988, the first OPV 34 / 9VG pump was manufactured for the canal named after Moscow A total of 24 pumps were manufactured. The last pump was shipped in 1999.

1990

1990s of Uralgidromash

In 1990, the company was incorporated and became AOOT Uralgidromash. Created a site for the assembly of pumps company "Dresser". In 1991, the Dorris VC3500 / 200V machining center was installed. In 1995, Uralgidromash JSC again began to design and produce hydraulic turbines for small and medium hydropower plants. Water turbines are supplied to Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Tatarstan, Bashkortostan, Armenia, Belarus, Latvia, France, the USA, Colombia, Afghanistan, and regions of Russia. In 1996, OAO Uralgidromash certified the quality system ISO-9001-94. A production batch of TsNA pumps for delivery from 300 m3 / h to 800 m3 / h with a head up to 80 m for delivery to nuclear power plants was mastered; the production of D-type pumps was resumed. In 1997, the Open Joint-Stock Company Uralgidromash was created. Pumps of type "K" and "F" 8 of standard sizes of small and medium power were mastered. In 1998, a unique axial horizontal pump OG-410K was manufactured for the PRC impeller diameters 4.1 m, with a flow of 64 m3 / s. In 1999, the Ural branch of the Institute VNIIGidromash transformed into the Engineering Center.

2000

Early 2000s of Uralgidromash

In 2000, 50 D2000-21 pumps were delivered to Iraq. In 2001, the company developed, manufactured and installed on the mountain Besonova monument "Cross" height of 12m. First designed using a multiplier and produced two hydraulic unit Pr592-VB160-I for Bashkiria. In 2002, the foundry and model production was closed, the plant moved to receive blanks for cooperation. The network pumps СЭУ1250-140, СЭУ300-110 and pumps НЦГУ50-45 were mastered. Manufactured circulating pumps ОВ2-185Е - 8 pieces and D2500-62 - 6 pcs. for Tanavan NPP (China). In 2003, OJSC Uralgidromash manufactured the P0306-GMI100 and P0230-GIP145 hydraulic turbines with a capacity of 10.5 and 12.4 MW for Colombia. In 2004, the pump 170ДПВ-12 / 22К was designed and manufactured for the Yusifiya CHP (Iraq). In 2005, six pumps 96DPV-4.5 / 23MK-1 were supplied for fish protection facilities at the Kudan-Kulam NPP (India). Mastered the new technological process of surfacing shafts. In the same year, a new workshop was built, in which the production of machine-building metal structures was organized to provide the buildings and tanks of transformer production of Uralelectrotyazhmash.

2006

Late 2000s of Uralgidromash

On the basis of the merger of OJSC Uralelectrotyazhmash and OJSC Uralgidromash, the enterprise OJSC UETM-UGM was formed, which was included in the group of enterprises Energomash. Production of parts and components (components) from aluminum for gas-insulated circuit breakers was organized. In 2008, a hydro turbine Р0170 / 662-ВМ95 was manufactured for Kamchatka with a capacity of 13 MW. In 2009, CJSC Energomash (Sysert) -Uralgidromash was established. Three head samples of a 300B0-37 / 26C pump were designed and manufactured to replace pumps at the first station of the Karshi main canal.

2016

2010s of Uralgidromash

In 2010, a prototype of an oil upgraded NPS 5000-120M pump was manufactured and put on site. In 2011, a new stand was certified and put into operation, intended for testing oil-retaining vertical pumps of the type NPS-M at working speed. At Surgut SDPP, pumps 130DPV-8 / 23UE with a modern digital system of electrotechnical drive for turning the blades were put into operation. In 2014, the company left the Energomash corporation, and on May 4, 2016, the company returned the name - Uralgidromash Joint-Stock Company (UGM JSC). The structure of JSC "Uralgidromash" includes the direction of hydraulic machines (Sysert) and the direction of electric machines, which is geographically located on the premises of the company JSC "Uralelectrotyazhmash". Therefore, the history of Uralgidromash JSC is closely intertwined with the history of Uralelectrotyazhmash JSC. Today JSC Uralgidromash is a dynamically developing enterprise, whose products operate in all leading sectors of Russia and the CIS countries, enjoys a well-deserved reputation in the global market. Over 50,000 hydraulic machines and over 10,000 large electric machines and hydrogenerators are operated in more than 50 countries of the world.

2019

logo

Акционерное Общество "УралГидроМаш"

Sysert, Sverdlovsk region,
Karla Libknehta st., 2A
+7(34374) 2-95-10, +7(343) 389-04-96
uralgidromash@uetm.ru

История предприятия

1727

Местонахождение железной руды

Крестьяне Сергей Бабин и Кузьма Сулеев объявили горному начальнику генералу Вильгельму де Генину о местонахождении железной руды на реке Сысерть

1731

Место под строительство завода

На берегу реки Сысерть выбрано место для строительство казенного железноделательного завода и начато его строительство

1732

Первые строения Сысертского казенного завода

На заводе вводили новую технику, что позволило улучшать качество железа. В этом же году простроена платина и первая домна у горы Бесенковой (Караульной).

1733

Первое железо

В августе 1733 г. на новом Сысертском заводе было произведено первое кричное железо. Но чугун из местных руд оказался низкого качества, и первый сысертский металл пробы не выдержал. Геннин тотчас же вмешался и приказал смешивать местный чугун с каменским, чтобы "железо" было лучше и на пробе стояло". За первый год было сковано более 25 тысяч пудов железа.

1759

Заводы переданы во владение А.Ф. Турчанинова

Сысертский, Полевской и Северский казенные заводы указом сената были переданы во владение А.Ф. Турчанинова

1770

Повысилось качество металла

К 1770 году на заводе выплавлялось более 80 тысяч пудов железа и более 25 тысяч пудов меди. Различные изделия из сысертского металла пользовалиьс большим спросом на рынке. Турчанинов открыл торговлю в Екатеринбурге, Перми, Нижнем Новгороде, а позднее в Петербурге и Тагонроге. Часть металла шла за границу

1812

Освоена полировка ядер и картечи

На Сысертском заводе впервые в России освоена полировка ядер и картечи, установлены машины для их обработки

1815

Выплавка меди

На заводе работало более 59 мастеровых, 924 казаенных работника. Выплавлялось 27 тысяч меди

1823

Золотая лихорадка Сысертского завода

В 1823 году на даче Сысертских заводах обнаружены золотые россыти. В 1824 началась золотая лихорадка. Рабочих снимали с домен, кричных горнов и посылали на добычу золота.

1832

Передача власти завода во владение Соломирского П.Д.

Соломирскому попался довольно толковый управляющий Ф.А. Хвощинский. Он привел в образцовый порядок лесное хозяйство Сысертской дачи, впервые на Урале стал применять торф при пудлинговании, ввел контаузские кричные горны, что улучшило выделку железа.

1836

Столетие завода

Через столетие со времени пуска завода его управляющим стал П.Д. Соломирский – один из внуков А.Ф. Турчанинова. При нем осуществлялась дальнейшая реконструкция завода: установлен новый прокатный стан, пущены пудлинго-сварочные печи, построены механические мастерские. В середине 19 века происходит деление Сысертского Горнозаводского округа на металлургическое и механическое производство. Первое концентрируется в Полевском - сегодня Северский трубный завод, второе в Сысерти. В 1936 г. механические мастерские были переведены в разряд машиностроительных.

1843

40-е XIX века Сысертского завода

В 1843 году на Сысертском заводе появились пудлингово-сварочные печи. В 1847 году построен новый корпус для двух доменных печей. В двух верстах от завода на реке Сысерть около плотины окончено строительство каменного корпуса механических мастерских (сегодня бывшее здание ЦЗЛ). В 1849 году построен Верх-Сысертский переделочный завод, где из сысертского чугуна получали полосовое железо.

1870

Вторая половина XIX века.

В 1870 году Продукция завода отмечена серебрянной медалью на Всероссийской промышленной выставке. В 1887 году продукция завода отмечена золотой медалью на промышленной художественной выставке в Екатеринбурге. В 1894 году был построен мехнический завод (сейчас в нем находиться инструментальный цех). В 1895 году в Сысерть проведен рельсовый путь

1905

Сысертский горный округ

В 1905 году произошела забастовка рабочих всего завода. В 1912 году завод перешел в собственность акционерного общества Сысертский горный округ, акции которого принадлежали Лондонскому акционерному обществу. Резко повысили производство меди, но не подняли производительность завода.

1917

Завод был национализирован

Постановлением Совнаркома Сысертский горный округ и завод был национализирован.

1921

20-е годы XXвека.

В начале 1921 года завод начал выполнять государственный план. Выпуск металла был увеличен более 100 %. Работали домны, мартены, прокатный стан. В 1925 году завод передан английской акционерной компании "Лена Гольдфильдс Лимитед", но вскоре завод снова вернулось к госудаству.

1932

Переломным для завода 1932 год

В 1931 году завод передан тресту "Ураллес", затем "Трактородеталь". В 1932 году завод после изменений своего профиля становиться машиностроительным, построено здание литейного цеха (сегодня здание электроцеха". В старых механических мастерских установлено новое оборудование - токарное и лучшое на тот момент времени.

1941

Военные годы Завода

Завод дает боевую продукцию фронту. В 1942 году Опубликовано поставновление Государственного Комитета Обороны об организации гидротурбиннного завода в Сысерти. Завод назван "Уральский завод гидравлических машин" (УЗГМ). В 1943 году Выпущена первая гидротурбина для Алапаевского металлургического завода. Закончена постройка и вступила в эксплуатацию новая железнодорожная ветка до Сысерти. В 1945 году изготовлена гидротурбина для восстановления ГЭС "НИВА-II" мощностью 15 МВт. Вступила в эксплуатацию I очередь механосборочного цеха (II очередь - в 1952 году и III очередт в 1958 г.)

1946

Литейный цех

В 1946 году закончено строительство литейного цеха. Построена первая очередь гидротурбинного цеха. Завод отказался от кооперации по чугунному литью, от механообработки крупно-габаритных деталей, котельно-сварочных работ.

1947

Начало насосостроения

В 1947 году появилось новое направление - насосостроение. Первые сысертские насосы были небольшими. Горизонтальные центробежные типа НДС и Д. В 1948 году насосы типа Д получили Щекинская, Дубровская и Сумгаитская теплоэлектроцентрали. В 1949 году в центробежным насосам приступили и к осевым.

1950

Новый кузнечный цех

В 1950 году был введен в эксплуатацию новый кузнечный цех. А также гидротурбины были поставлены в Болгарию с маркой уральского завода.

1951

1950-е годы Завода

В 1951 году завод изготовлены 9 крупных насосов для канала Волго-Дон им. В.И. Ленина. Начался выпуск агрегатов "МНТ" (мотор-насос-турбина). В1952 году выпущена первая поворотнолопастная гидротурбина для Цимлянской ГЭС. В 1953 году пущен новый модельный цех. Награждение ряда работнико завода правительственными наградами за изготовление насосов для Волго-Донского судоходного канала. В 1956 году освоено новые осевые насосы типа ОВ и ОПВ. В 1957 году создан Уральский филиал ВНИИгидромаш при заводе. В 1958 году освоен новый тин регуляторов РС.

1962

1960-е годы Заводы

В 1962 году введено в эксплуатацию обрубное отделение литейного цеха. Закончено строительство Уральского филиала ВНИИ гидромаш. В 1963 году изготовлена повортнолопастная гидротурбина для Гайворонской ГЭС. Гидротурбина выполнена по типу малогабаритного агрегата с единым валом гидротурбины и генератора. В 1964 году изготовлены мощные гидротурбины для Кубань-Калаусской оросительной системы. Мощность гидротубины по 48 МВт. В 1965 году изготовлен обратимый агрегатдля Кубань-Калаусской оросительной системы, позволяющей работать в режиме гидротурбины и насоса. Начало выпуска химических насосов на заводе и впервые в СССР изготовлен крупный поргужной насос. В 1967 году освоен выпуск насосов ОПВ10-260ЭГ для Каршинской оросительной системы с подачей 40 м3/с. В 1966 году уставновлен обелиск в пямять 25-летия начала Великой Отечественной Войны.

1971

1970-е годы Завода

В 1971 году запущен в эксплуатацию блок механосборочных цехов. В 1973 году разработан и изготовлен уникальный горизонтальный насос ОПГ-220Г для канала Днепр-Донбасс получивший Золотую медаль ВДНХ и Знак качества. В 1976 году коллектив завода награжден Орденом трудового Красного знамени. В 1978 году выполнена сборка головного образца насоса 2400В-25/40 с приводом электродвигателем мощностью 12,5 МВт для Джезакской оросительной системы. В 1979 году освоен насос для транспортировки нефти, выпущен первый насос НПВ3600-90.

1982

1980-е годы Завода

В 1982 году вручен Орден Дружбы Народов. В 1986 году создана группа Главного Управления Госстандарта (госприемка) по контролю качества изготовливаемой продукции. В 1990 г. группа реорганизована. В1988 году изготовлен первый насос ОПВ 34/9ВГ для канала им. Москвы. Всего было изготовлено 24 насоса. Последний насос был отгружен в 1999 г.

1990

1990-е годы Уралгидромаша

В 1990 году предприятие было акционировано и стало АООТ "Уралгидромаш". Создана площадка по сборке насосов фирмы "Дрессер". В 1991 году установлен оборабатывающий центр VC3500/200V фирмы "Доррис". В 1995 году ОАО "Уралгидромаш" вновь стал проектировать и выпускать гидротурбины для малых и средних ГЭС. Гидротурбины поставляются в Казахстан, Такжикистан, Татарию, Башкирию, Армению, Белоруссию, Латвию, Францию, США, Колумбию, Афганистан, в районы России. В 1996 году на ОАО "Уралгидромаш" сертифицированна система качества ISO-9001-94. Освоено в производстве партия насосов ЦНА на подачу от 300 м3/ч до 800 м3/ч напором до 80 м для поставки на атомные станции, востановлено производство насосов типа "Д". В 1997 году создано Открытое Акционерное общество "Уралгидромаш". Освоены насосы типа "К" и "Ф" 8 типоразмеров малой и средней мощности. В 1998 году изготовлен уникальный осевой горизонтальный насос ОГ-410К для КНР диаметров рабочего колеса 4,1 м, с подачей 64 м3/с. В 1999 году Уральский филиал института ВНИИГидромаш преобразован в Инженерный центр

2000

Начало 2000-ых годов Уралгидромаша

В 2000 году выполнена поставка 50 насосов Д2000-21 в Ирак. В 2001 году силами предприятия разработан, изготовлен и установлен на горе Бесоновой монумент "Крест" высотой 12м. Впервые спроектированы с использование мультипликатора и изготовлены два гидроагрегата Пр592-ВБ160-I для Башкирии. В 2002 году закрыто литейное и модельное производство, завод перешел на получение заготовок по кооперации. Освоены сетевые насосы СЭУ1250-140, СЭУ300-110 и насосы НЦГУ50-45. Изготовлены циркуляционные насосы ОВ2-185Е - 8 шть. и Д2500-62 - 6 шт. для Таньваньской АЭС (КНР). В 2003 году на ОАО "Уралгидромаш" изготовлены гидротурбины Р0306-ГМИ100 и Р0230-ГИП145, мощностью 10,5 и 12,4 МВт для Колумбии. В 2004 году Разработан и изготовлен насосо 170ДПВ-12/22К для ТЭЦ "Юсифия" (Ирак). В 2005 году выполнена поставка шести насосов 96ДПВ-4,5/23МК-1 для рыбзащитных сооружений на АЭС "Кудан-Кулан" (Индия). Освоен новый технологический процесс наплавки валов. В этом же году построен новый цех, в котором организовано производство машиностроительных металлоконструкций для обеспечения корпусами и баками трансформаторного производства ОАО "Уралэлектротяжмаш"

2006

Конец 2000-х годов Уралгидромаша

На базе слияния ОАО "Уралэлектротяжмаш" и ОАО "Уралгидромаш" образовано предприятие ОАО "УЭТМ-УГМ", вошедшее в группу предприятий "Энергомаш". Организовано производство по изготовлению деталей и узлов (компонентов) из алюминия для элегазовых выключателей. В 2008 году изготовлена гидротурбина Р0170/662-ВМ95 для Камчатки мощностью 13 МВт. В 2009 году создано ЗАО "Энергомаш (Сысерть)-Уралгидромаш". Разработаны и изготовлены три головных образца насоса 300В0-37/26Ц для замены насосов на первой станции Каршинского магистрального канала.

2016

2010-е годы Уралгидромаша

В 2010 году изготовлен и поставлен на объект опытный образец нефтеного модернизированного насоса НПВ 5000-120М. В 2011 году аттестован и сдан в эксплуатацию новый стенд, предназначенный для испытаний нефтеных подпорных вертикальных насосов типа НПВ-М на рабочих оборотах. На сургутской ГРЭС пущены в эксплуатацию насосы 130ДПВ-8/23УЭ с современной цифровой системой электромехнического привода разворота лопастей. В 2014 году предприятие вышло из состава корпорации «Энергомаш», а 4 мая 2016 г. предприятию возвращено название - Акционерное общество «Уралгидромаш» (АО УГМ). В состав АО «Уралгидромаш» входит направление гидромашин (г. Сысерть) и направление электрических машин, которое территориально расположено на площадях предприятия АО «Уралэлектротяжмаш». Поэтому история АО «Уралгидромаш» тесно переплетается с историей АО «Уралэлектротяжмаш». Сегодня АО «Уралгидромаш» динамично развивающееся предприятие, продукция которого работает во всех ведущих отраслях России и стран СНГ, пользуется заслуженной репутацией на мировом рынке. Свыше 50 000 гидромашин и свыше 10 000 крупных электрических машин и гидрогенераторов эксплуатируются более чем в 50 странах мира.

logo

Акционерное Общество "УралГидроМаш"

г. Сысерть,
ул. Карла-Либкнехта, 2А,
(34374) 2-95-10, (343) 389-04-96
uralgidromash@uetm.ru